2009 Awards Ceremony

mr-IswaranGuest of Honour
Senior Minister of State
Ministry of Trade and Industry
Ministry of Education

30 Honourees of Spirit of Enterprise Awards 2009 were honoured at a gala dinner on 17 November at Intercontinental Hotel. They were selected by the SOE Board of Governors, with assistance from the general public who voted for their favourite entrepreneurs online from a list of 117 nominees between August and September this year. This year saw an overwhelming response from the public with close to 60,000 votes received from 1 August to 31 August 2009.